Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Alumni

Impressions of the Brown Bag Break

Networking for hungry researchers

Photos from past brown bag breaks are available in the galleries below:

Brown Bag Break Special with the FAU-Ambassadors

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Medicine

Thursday 01 June 2017

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Sciences

Thursday 26 January 2017

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Theology
Friday 02 December 2016

Brown Bag Break at Faculty the School of Law
Monday 24 October 2016

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Medicine
Thursday 7 July 2016

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Engineering
Thursday 9 June 2016

Brown Bag Break at the School of Business and Economics
Thursday 11 February 2016

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Sciences
Wednesday 27 January 2016

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Humanities
Friday 30 December 2015

Brown Bag Break at Faculty the School of Law
Monday 30 November 2015

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Medicine
Tuesday 13 October 2015

Brown Bag Break at the Faculty of Engineering
Friday 10 July 2015