Navigation

Contact

Contacts

Dr. Stefanie Herberger

  • Job title: Referatsleiterin
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20723
  • Email: stefanie.herberger@fau.de

Dr. Christian Schmitt-Engel

  • Job title: Referent
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20722
  • Email: christian.schmitt-engel@fau.de

Dr. Silke Schnurbusch

  • Job title: Referentin
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20699
  • Email: silke.schnurbusch@fau.de

Kerstin Puls

  • Job title: Veranstaltungen; Assistentin der Referatsleitung
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20721
  • Email: kerstin.puls@fau.de
Short description: Courses and events

Regina Hofmann

  • Job title: Assistenz
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20260
  • Email: regina.hofmann@fau.de

Projektassistentin ENET LZE

Christa Schmidt

  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20724
  • Email: christa.schmidt@fau.de
Short description: Secretary's Office
Scholarships (FFL, EFG)

Offices of Doctoral Affairs at the Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences, and Theology, the Faculty of Medicine, and the Faculty of Sciences

For opening times and further information please see the offices’ web page.

Natalie Seifert

  • Job title: Admission as a Doctoral Candidate; Doctoral Procedure Dr. phil., Dr. theol., Dr. rer. biol. hum.
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24163
  • Email: promotion-zulassung@fau.de

Irene Deger

  • Job title: Initiation of the doctoral procedure Dr. rer. nat.
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26003
  • Email: promotion-nat@fau.de

Simone Marten

  • Job title: Initiation of the doctoral procedure Dr. med., Dr. med. dent.
  • Working group: Office of Research Career Development and Graduate School
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22341
  • Email: promotion-med@fau.de

You can find us here:

Bahnhofsplatz 2
91054 Erlangen