Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

International

Contacts – Central Office for International Affairs

Who we are

Dr. Brigitte Perlick

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A
    Room 01.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65170
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: brigitte.perlick@fau.de

Bianca Köndgen, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.016
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65166
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: bianca.koendgen@fau.de

Peter Forna, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 02.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65144
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: peter.forna@fau.de

Peter Forna, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 02.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65144
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: peter.forna@fau.de

Please note: Prospective students should contact the Student Advice and Career Service (IBZ) for advice.

Student mobility and exchanges

Contact:

Bianca Köndgen, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.016
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65166
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: bianca.koendgen@fau.de

Yvonne Wöhner

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.014
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65164
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: yvonne.woehner@fau.de

Maija Hocke, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.015
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65175
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: maija.hocke@fau.de

Bianca Köndgen, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.016
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65166
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: bianca.koendgen@fau.de

Vivien Aehlig

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 1.018
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65168
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: vivien.aehlig@fau.de

Elzbieta Garza, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, EIngang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.017
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65167
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65152
  • Email: elzbieta.garza@fau.de
  • Office hours:
    Office hours: Tuesday to Friday: 10 a.m.–14 p.m.

[kontakt id=”1228153″ show=”bild,telefon,adresse,fax,sprechzeiten,raum,kurzbeschreibung” hide=”abteilung,organisation”

Kerstin Deser

  • Address:
    Kochstraße 4/BK 13
    Room 4.021
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22367
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-26181
  • Email: kerstin.deser@fau.de

Gabriele Blank

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 02.012
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65148
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: gabriele.blank@fau.de

Andrea Selke

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A Einhornstrasse
    Room 02.012
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65152
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: andrea.selke@fau.de

Brigitte Uhlmann

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A
    Room 02.015
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49-9131-85-
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: brigitte.uhlmann@fau.de

Margot Geiger

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 02.014
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65174
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: margot.geiger@fau.de

Sabine Scherbaum-Werner

Franziska Kreuzer

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.013
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65163
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: franziska.kreuzer@fau.de

[kontakt id=”1228154″ show=”bild,telefon,adresse,fax,sprechzeiten,raum,kurzbeschreibung” hide=”abteilung,organisation”

[kontakt id=”1228155″ show=”bild,telefon,adresse,fax,sprechzeiten,raum,kurzbeschreibung” hide=”abteilung,organisation”

Researcher, lecturer and staff mobility

The Department of Research Services and Research Development is primarily responsible for research projects. The Central Office for International Affairs can only provide the following services for certain groups.

Dr. Brigitte Perlick

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A
    Room 01.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65170
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: brigitte.perlick@fau.de

Bianca Köndgen, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.016
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65166
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: bianca.koendgen@fau.de

Bianca Köndgen, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.016
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65166
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65162
  • Email: bianca.koendgen@fau.de

  • Office hours: Monday to Friday: 9 a.m.–12 p.m. and by appointment
  • E-mail: welcome@fau.de

Kerstin Sommer

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    Room 00.012
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65155
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: kerstin.sommer@fau.de

Lucija Kozeljnik

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    Room 00.012
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65157
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: lucija.kozeljnik@fau.de

Elzbieta Kocur

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65156
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: elzbieta.kocur@fau.de

Karin Sickel

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65158
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: karin.sickel@fau.de

Marianne Bieber

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang C
    Room 0.013
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65172
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: marianne.bieber@fau.de