Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

International

Contact

How to get in touch with the Welcome Centre

Our office hours

You can contact our staff from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. or by appointment (e-mail us at welcome@fau.de). There is a map at the bottom of the page.

Contacts for researchers

Ass.jur. Xenia Mercier

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65160
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: xenia.mercier@fau.de

Kerstin Sommer

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65155
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: kerstin.sommer@fau.de

Contacts for doctoral candidates

Lucija Kozeljnik

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65157
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: lucija.kozeljnik@fau.de

Karin Sickel

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65158
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: karin.sickel@fau.de

Contact for questions regarding accommodation

Marianne Bieber

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang C
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65172
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: marianne.bieber@fau.de

You can find us here: