Navigation

Other third-party funding providers

Support for projects funded by other third-party funding providers (e.g. foundations, NIH, ESA)

In addition to the major public third-party funding providers (BMBF, DFG, EU) and companies there are numerous other German and international third-party funding providers such as NIH, ESA, and various foundations (e.g. Bavarian Research Foundation, Volkswagen Foundation).

We provide information, advice and support regarding your projects, in particular with respect to

  • the administrative and financial aspects of preparing proposals (application forms, budget calculation)
  • legal questions (grant agreements, co-operation agreements)
  • questions about project management (funds request, disbursement of funds, proof of use)

Contact

VAe Andrea von der Ruhr

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-22803 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Mo bis Do 10 bis 14 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: andrea.vonderruhr@fau.de

VAe Claudia Seuffert

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-24213 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Mo bis Do 10 bis 12:30 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: claudia.seuffert@fau.de

ROIin Janine Reder

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-26469 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Di und Mi 10 bis 14 Uhr, Fr bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: janine.reder@fau.de

ROIin Alexandra Lohbusch

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-22841 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Mo bis Do 10 bis 14 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: alexandra.lohbusch@fau.de

RIin Christine Wacker

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-26470 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Mo bis Do 10 bis 14 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: christine.wacker@fau.de

VA Nicolai Nagengast

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-24215 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Mo bis Do 10 bis 14 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: nicolai.nagengast@fau.de

VAe Julia Müller

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-26886 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Mo bis Do 10 bis 14 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: julia.jm.mueller@fau.de

ROI Andreas Scheunpflug

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: 09131/85-26459 (Telefonsprechzeiten: Mo bis Do 10 bis 14 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: andreas.scheunpflug@fau.de

ORRin Ulrike Hoffmann

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24043
  • Email: ulrike.hoffmann@fau.de

Franziska Müller

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26474
  • Email: franziska.mueller@fau.de

Dr. phil. Julia Kinzler

  • Working group: Office of Third-party Funding and Related Legal Affairs
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26471
  • Email: julia.kinzler@fau.de

Links