Navigation

Contacts for exchange students

Student mobility – Exchanges

The support team for stays abroad offers advice to FAU students about studying and internships and placements abroad. We welcome all students who come to FAU as part of an exchange programme or as free movers.

Bianca Köndgen, M.A.

  • Job title: Dozenten- und Personalmobilität ERASMUS; Erasmus-Praxisaufenthalte
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 02.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65166
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: bianca.koendgen@fau.de
  • Office hours: 9-12 Uhr außer mittwochs und nach Vereinbarung

  • Team office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 9am–12pm and by appointment
  • E-mail: erasmus@fau.de

Franziska Kreuzer, M.A.

  • Job title: Studierendenmobilität Europa (Beratung und Betreuung)
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.013
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65163
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: franziska.kreuzer@fau.de

Yvonne Wöhner, M.A.

  • Job title: Studierendenmobilität Europa (Beratung und Betreuung)
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.014
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65164
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: yvonne.woehner@fau.de

  • Team office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 9am–12pm and by appointment

Vivien Aehlig

  • Job title: Studierendenmobilität Übersee (Beratung und Betreuung)
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.017
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65168
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: vivien.aehlig@fau.de

Elzbieta Garza, M.A.

  • Job title: Studierendenmobilität Lateinamerika (Beratung und Betreuung)
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.018
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65167
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: elzbieta.garza@fau.de

Jasmin Singh

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1 (Eingang A, Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.017
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65147
  • Email: jasmin.singh@fau.de

Peter Forna, M.A.

  • Job title: Beratung und Betreuung von internationalen Studierenden inklusive Praktikanten
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.015
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65144
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: peter.forna@fau.de
  • Office hours: 9-12 Uhr außer mittwochs

Gabriele Blank

  • Job title: Finanzverwaltung und Sachbearbeitung
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    Room 00.012
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65148
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: gabriele.blank@fau.de
  • Office hours: 8:30-13 Uhr außer mittwochs

Margot Geiger

  • Job title: Finanzverwaltung und Sachbearbeitung
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 02.015
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65174
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: margot.geiger@fau.de
  • Office hours: 9-12 Uhr außer mittwochs

Dipl.-Kffr. Karin Sickel

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A
    Room 02.012
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65150
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: karin.sickel@fau.de
  • Office hours: 9:00 - 12:00, Room 02.012, ausser Freitag

Brigitte Uhlmann

  • Job title: Finanzverwaltung und Sachbearbeitung
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A
    Room 02.014
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65146
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: brigitte.uhlmann@fau.de
  • Office hours: 9-12 Uhr außer mittwochs

Sabine Walter

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1 (Eingang A, Einhornstr.)
    Room 2.015
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65149
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: sabine.walter@fau.de

Kornelia Uremovic-Demar

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1 (Eingang A, Einhornstr)
    Room 2.012
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65145
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: kornelia.uremovic-demar@fau.de
  • Office hours: Weekly Wed, 8:00 - 16:00, Room 02.012,
    Weekly Thu, 8:00 - 16:00, Room 02.012,
    Weekly Fri, 8:00 - 12:00, Room 02.012,

Maja Stegmeyer

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1 (Eingang A, Einhornstr.)
    Room 2.015
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: maja.stegmeyer@fau.de
  • Office hours: Room 2.015,

  • Team office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 9am–12pm
  • E-mail: accommodation@fau.de

Ursula Berg

  • Job title: Wohnraumkoordination Studierende
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65153
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65173
  • Email: ursula.berg@fau.de
  • Office hours: 9-12 Uhr außer mittwochs

Peggy Stier

  • Job title: Wohnraumkoordination Studierende
  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang A (Einhornstrasse)
    Room 01.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65154
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65173
  • Email: peggy.stier@fau.de
  • Office hours: 9-12 Uhr außer mittwochs