Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche




FAU has five faculties which cover the entire spectrum of academic disciplines – from medicine, sciences and engineering to humanities, social sciences and theology as well as business and economics. The individual disciplines are organised into departments, and there are 24 Interdisciplinary Centres which make a significant contribution to interdisciplinary collaboration at FAU. Management, administration and decision processes at FAU mirror the clear structure of the faculties, making the University’s entire organisational structure effective and simple.

Paths of light

Wege des Lichts

Innovative Materials

Vom Molekül zum Material - Innovative Materialien

Nuremberg Moot Court

Nuremberg Moot Court