Navigation

Index

Birgit Baumgart, VAe

  • Address:
    Besucher: Apfelstr. 6, Erdgeschoss
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22892
  • Email: birgit.baumgart@fau.de

Sabine Walter

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1 (Eingang A, Einhornstr.)
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65149
  • Email: sabine.walter@fau.de

Kornelia Uremovic-Demar

Maja Stegmeyer

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1 (Eingang A, Einhornstr.)
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65161
  • Email: maja.stegmeyer@fau.de

VAe Cosima Strantz

  • Job title: Förderung durch DFG, Bund, Land und Sonstige - Nachname des Lehrstuhlinhabers Buchstabe D-Fex
  • Address:
    Schlossplatz 4
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-23474 (Mo bis Do 10 bis 13 Uhr, Fr 10 bis 12 Uhr)
  • Email: cosima.strantz@fau.de

Silke Bergmann, RRin

  • Job title: Leitung
  • Address:
    Halbmondstraße 6-8
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26476
  • Email: silke.bergmann@fau.de

Sandra Kappius

  • Job title: Vice-President's Office
  • Address:
    Schloßplatz 4
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-29313
  • Email: vizepraesidenten@fau.de

For appointments with the Vice-Presidents or requests regarding welcoming speeches, please contact Sandra Kappius.

Anja Lindow

  • Address:
    Schlossplatz 4 (Postanschrift); Halbmondstr. 6-8 (Besucheranschrift)
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26338
  • Email: anja.lindow@fau.de

FAU INTEGRA

  • Job title: Forum for integration and intercultural dialogue
  • Email: integra@fau.de