Faculties and organisational units

FAU has five faculties which cover the entire spectrum of academic disciplines – from the humanities, theology and medicine through to law and economics, science, and engineering. The individual disciplines are organised into departments and there are 24 Interdisciplinary Centres which make a significant contribution to collaboration between faculties at FAU.



Information on faculties and organisational units at FAU