Navigation

Contact

How to get in touch with the Welcome Centre

Our office hours

You can contact our staff from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. or by appointment (e-mail us at welcome@fau.de). There is a map at the bottom of the page.

The Welcome Centre is only for guest researchers and doctoral candidates. International students and interns should refer to information for international applicants.

Contacts

Kerstin Sommer, B.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65155
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: kerstin.sommer@fau.de

Lucija Kozeljnik, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65157
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: lucija.kozeljnik@fau.de

Hana Issa, M.A.

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65160
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: hana.issa@fau.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Gisela Hax

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65158
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: gisela.hax@fau.de

Contact for questions regarding accommodation

Marion Mielenhausen

  • Address:
    Helmstr. 1, Eingang B
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65172
  • Fax number: +49 9131 85-65151
  • Email: marion.mielenhausen@fau.de

You can find us here: